Brightleaf Hall Of Famer
December 4, 2015

MAURICIO “MAU” VICTA (center), Baguio-based correspondent of the BusinessMirror, receives the Oriental Leaf, the Hall of Fame award, during the Ninth Brightleaf Agriculture Journalism Awards held on November 27 at a Pasay City hotel.

He was accompanied by BusinessMirror Senior Editor Efleda P. Campos (second from right).

Victa won the Agriculture Photo of the Year in 2008; the Tobacco Photo of the Year in 2011, 2013 and 2014; and the 2012 Tobacco Story of the Year.

Handing the award are (from left) Chita Herce, manager, Fiscal and Government Relations at Philip Morris Fortune Tobacco Manufacturing Corp. (PMFTMC); Michael Tan, LT Group president; and Roman Militsyn, PMFTMC president.

printercamerascreenlaptopvolume-medium linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram