5th The Bright Leaf Awards Ceremony

The Bright Leaf Agriculture Awards celebrated its 5th year in recognizing exceptional journalists in the field of agriculture throughout the country. Senator Francis Pangilinan who is the chairman of the Senate Committee on Food and Agriculture was the keynote speaker for the evening. Here are some photos from the awards night. Photo credit goes to Ricardo G. Bernando, Nicanor B. del Rosario III, Rita T. dela Cruz.